Skip navigation

So probe has made things slightly better compared to my last post…it was a confusion in the dates…anyways, I’m just confused about our relationship. He said he only loves me 77%…after 8 mos..(LAME!) but anyways, I don’t know if its a romantic kind or a friendship one…I want to ask, but for fear of making things awkward…i won’t. I’m probably moving too fast. I don’t think I’m in love with him per se..I mean, I care about him deeply…and would care if something happened to him or if we stopped talking…but I’m not sure if I’m in love with him…like, I’ve never been in love, so I don’t know what you do when you’re in love..ya know? i don’t know ha ha but I’m probably at like 88% with my love for him..as a friend I love him 100%..but that kinda starts automatically and goes down as you disappoint me ha ha and 88% romantically…but I wanna know if its friendship wise, because I’d rather stop the 88% before it gets any better..ha ha I think I’m done ranting now.

Thanks!!

-Whatsername-

Leave a Reply

